Contact Directory

Select your region below.

Cape Breton New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island Dispatch Contacts

Cape Breton

Gord Jacobs, Regional Manager
Tel: (902) 562-5130 Mobile: (902) 565-5643 Email: gjacobs@acrc.ca

Sydney
24 Cossitt Heights Drive
Sydney, NS  B1P 7E8
(902) 562-5130

Joe Wilson, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (902) 562-5130 Mobile: (902) 577-2955 Email: jwilson@acrc.ca

Ernest Mugridge, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (902) 562-5130 Mobile: (902) 578-2284 Email: emugridge@acrc.ca

New Brunswick

Deb Romero, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 230 Mobile: (506) 654-3849 Email: dromero@acrc.ca

James Dawson, Regional Manager
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 204 Mobile: (506) 440-5440 Email: jdawson@acrc.ca

Fredericton
82 Timothy Ave. S.
Hanwell, NB E3A 2B8
(506) 450-4024

Andrew Dawson, Political Director
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 203 Mobile: (506) 470-5435 Email: adawson@acrc.ca

Graham Wiseman, Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 549-9052 Email: gwiseman@acrc.ca

Nick Barnett, Industrial Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 478-8403 Email: nbarnett@acrc.ca

Saint John
300 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, NB  E2J 4N1
(506) 632-8840

Stephen Thorne, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8848 Mobile: (506) 650-1243 Email: sthorne@acrc.ca

Bruce Renton, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8841 Mobile: (506) 654-0472 Email: brenton@acrc.ca

Moncton
795 Main Street, Suite 206
Moncton, NB  E1C 1E9

Marc Viel, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 859-4069 Mobile: (506) 875-9465 Email: mviel@acrc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Ivan Gedge, Regional Manager
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 229 Mobile: (709) 746-2489 Email: igedge@acrc.ca

Paradise
89 McNamara Drive
PO Box 3040
Paradise, NL  A1L 3W2
(709) 364-5430

Tim Ford, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 212 Mobile: (709) 693-8745 Email: tford@acrc.ca

William Hedlund, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430 Mobile: (709) 685-1597 Email: bhedlund@acrc.ca

Darrell Melvin, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 228 Mobile: (709) 682-0562 Email: dmelvin@acrc.ca

Corner Brook
10 Main Street, Suite 207
Corner Brook, NL  A2H 1B8

Elvis Park, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 634-0448 Mobile: (709) 632-9102 Email: epark@acrc.ca

Gander
150 Roe Avenue
PO Box 244
Gander, NL A1V 1W6
(709) 651-4141

Nova Scotia

Scott Keeping, Regional Manager
Tel: (902) 454-5100, ext. 210 Mobile: (902) 430-6882 Email: skeeping@acrc.ca 

Colin Keeping, Director of Organizing
Tel: (902) 454-5100, ext. 209 Mobile: (902) 717-8885 Email: ckeeping@acrc.ca

Sackville
1000 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS  B4E 0C2
(902) 454-5100

Chris Rhodes, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (902) 454-5100, ext. 212 Mobile: (902) 717-1690 Email: crhodes@acrc.ca

Joe Aitkens, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (902) 454-5100 Mobile: (902) 430-9575 Email: jaitkens@acrc.ca

Stellarton
139 Beaufort St.
PO Box 358
Stellarton, NS  B0K 1S0
(902) 752-3176

Jeff Richardson, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (902) 752-3176 Mobile: (902) 759-1922 Email: jrichardson@acrc.ca

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown
159 John Yeo Drive, Unit 2
Charlottetown, PEI C1E 3J3
(902) 566-1414

Dispatch Contacts

Cape Breton
Heather Grant
Tel: (902) 562-5130 Email: hgrant@acrc.ca

New Brunswick
Monique Churchill
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 200 Email: mchurchill@acrc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador
Connie Fowler
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 227 Email: cfowler@acrc.ca

Nova Scotia (mainland)
Michelle Osmond
Tel: (902) 454-5100, ext. 206 Email: mosmond@acrc.ca

Prince Edward Island
Stacey Henley
Tel: (902) 752-3176 Email: shenley@acrc.ca