Contacts

Cape Breton New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island

Newfoundland and Labrador

Ivan Gedge, Regional Manager
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 229 Mobile: (709) 746-2489 Email: igedge@acrc.ca

Paradise
89 McNamara Drive
PO Box 3040
Paradise, NL A1L 3W2

William Hedlund, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430 Mobile: (709) 685-1597 Email: bhedlund@acrc.ca

Darrell Melvin, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 228 Mobile: (709) 682-0562 Email: dmelvin@acrc.ca

Mike Williams, Director of Growth and Retention
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 230 Mobile: (709) 682-1405 Email: mwilliams@acrc.ca

Corner Brook
10 Main Street, Suite 207
Corner Brook, NL A2H 1B8

Elvis Park, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 634-0448 Mobile: (709) 632-9102 Email: epark@acrc.ca

Lewisporte
172 Main Street
PO Box 537
Lewisporte, NL A0G 3A0
(709) 535-3939

Bentley Jefferies, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 535-3939 Mobile: (709) 424-4739 Email: bjefferies@acrc.ca

Local 579 Executive Officers

President Mike Williams
Vice President Paul Pelley
Recording Secretary Neil Mulrooney
Financial Secretary Joanne Bemister
Treasurer Steve Sheppard
Trustee Bill Hedlund (East)
Trustee Elvis Park (West)
Trustee Lloyd Granter (Central)
Conductor Max Fancy
Warden Steve Fleming

Local 1009 Executive Officers

President Darrell Melvin
Vice President Mike Noseworthy
Recording Secretary John Hartson
Financial Secretary Mike Drover
Treasurer Aiden Whalen JR
Trustee Paul Barron (East)
Trustee Randy Delouche (West)
Trustee Don Pardy (Central)
Conductor Wayne Pauls
Warden Myles Lambert