Contacts

Cape Breton New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island

New Brunswick

Deb Romero, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 2412 Mobile: (506) 654-3849 Email: dromero@acrc.ca

James Dawson, Regional Manager
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 2411 Mobile: (506) 440-5440 Email: jdawson@acrc.ca

Fredericton
82 Timothy Avenue South
Hanwell, NB E3C 2B8
(506) 450-4024

Nick Barnett, Industrial Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 478-8403 Email: nbarnett@acrc.ca

Eric Raiche, Organizer
Mobile: (506) 429-2219 Email: eraiche@acrc.ca

Russell Donovan, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext.2416 Mobile: (506) 650-1243 Email: rdonovan@acrc.ca

Saint John
300 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, NB E2J 4N1
(506) 632-8840

Bruce Renton, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8841 Mobile: (506) 654-0472 Email: brenton@acrc.ca

Rodger Scott, Organizer
Mobile: (506) 461-9336 Email: rscott@acrc.ca

Moncton

31 Mark Ave unit F
Moncton, NB E1C 7H1

Marc Viel, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 859-4069 Mobile: (506) 875-9465 Email: mviel@acrc.ca

Local 1386 Executive Officers

President James Dawson
Vice President Luc Lizotte
Recording Secretary Paul Jackson
Financial Secretary Deb Romero
Treasurer Gerald McGivery
Trustee Joseph Madore
Trustee Donald Mallais
Trustee Rodger Scott
Conductor Joseph Gangoo
Warden Nick Barnett