Contacts

Cape Breton New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island

Newfoundland and Labrador

Mike Williams, Regional Manager
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 230 Mobile: (709) 682-1405 Email: mwilliams@acrc.ca

Paradise
89 McNamara Drive
PO Box 3040
Paradise, NL A1L 3W2

William Hedlund, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430 Mobile: (709) 685-1597 Email: bhedlund@acrc.ca

Darrell Melvin, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 228 Mobile: (709) 682-0562 Email: dmelvin@acrc.ca

Steve Fleming, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 636-9784 Email: sfleming@acrc.ca

Happy Valley-Goose Bay
350 Hamilton River Road
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL A0P 1E0
(709) 896-0232

Joe Davis, Organizer
Tel: (709) 896-0232 Mobile: (709) 897-4214 Email: jdavis@acrc.ca

Gander
221 Airport Blvd,
Gander, NL A1V 1L5

Paul Pelley, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 427-4472 Email: ppelley@acrc.ca

Local 579 Executive Officers

President Mike Williams
Vice President Paul Pelley
Recording Secretary Neil Mulrooney
Financial Secretary Joanne Bemister
Treasurer Steve Sheppard
Trustee Bill Hedlund (East)
Trustee Darren Target (West)
Conductor Max Fancy
Warden Steve Fleming

Local 1009 Executive Officers

President Darrell Melvin
Vice President Trevor Lambert
Recording Secretary Cassandra Snook
Financial Secretary Mike Drover
Treasurer Aiden Whelan JR
Trustee Paul Barron (East)
Trustee Myles Lambert (West)
Trustee Glen Rideout (Central)
Conductor Jesse Elms
Warden James Bishop