Regional Council Elections

As a result of the elections that took place at last week’s Delegates’ Meeting in Halifax, we are pleased to introduce the new Executive Committee of the Atlantic Canada Regional Council:

President – Andrew Dawson
Vice President – Gordon Jacobs
Executive Secretary-Treasurer – Deb Romero
Executive Committee Member – Elvis Park
Executive Committee Member – Mike Drover
Trustee – Ivan Gedge
Trustee – Steve Thorne
Trustee – Scott Keeping
Conductor – Colin Keeping
Warden – Vaughn Purdy

On behalf of the newly-elected Executive, we would to extend our thanks to outgoing EST Gus Doyle and thank him for his years of service to the Council.