Contact Directory

Select your region below.

Cape Breton New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island Dispatch Contacts

Cape Breton

Sydney
24 Cossitt Heights Drive
Sydney, NS  B1P 7E8
(902) 562-5130

Joe Wilson, Regional Manager
Tel: (902) 562-5130 Mobile: (902) 577-2955 Email: jwilson@acrc.ca

New Brunswick

Deb Romero, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 2412 Mobile: (506) 654-3849 Email: dromero@acrc.ca

James Dawson, Regional Manager
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 2411 Mobile: (506) 440-5440 Email: jdawson@acrc.ca

Fredericton
82 Timothy Avenue South
Hanwell, NB E3C 2B8
(506) 450-4024

Nick Barnett, Industrial Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 478-8403 Email: nbarnett@acrc.ca

Ben Cornford, Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 478-4615 Email: bcornford@acrc.ca

Jody Sewell, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext.2416 Mobile: (506) 650-1243 Email: jsewell@acrc.ca

Saint John
300 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, NB E2J 4N1
(506) 632-8840

Rodger Scott, Organizer
Mobile: (506) 461-9336 Email: rscott@acrc.ca

Moncton
31 Mark Ave unit F
Moncton, NB E1C 7H1

Marc Viel, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 859-4069 Mobile: (506) 875-9465 Email: mviel@acrc.ca

Bertrand
685 Bd des Acadiens,
Bertrand, NB E1W 1G7

Eric Raiche, Organizer
Mobile: Tel: (506) 429-2219 Email: eraiche@acrc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Mike Williams, Regional Manager
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 230 Mobile: (709) 682-1405 Email: mwilliams@acrc.ca

Paradise
89 McNamara Drive
PO Box 3040
Paradise, NL  A1L 3W2
(709) 364-5430

William Hedlund, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430 Mobile: (709) 685-1597 Email: bhedlund@acrc.ca

Darrell Melvin, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 228 Mobile: (709) 682-0562 Email: dmelvin@acrc.ca

Stephen Fleming, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 682-4986 Email: sfleming@acrc.ca

Corner Brook
10 Main Street, Suite 207
Corner Brook, NL  A2H 1B8

Happy Valley-Goose Bay
350 Hamilton River Road
Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL A0P 1E0
(709) 896-0232

Joe Davis, Organizer
Tel: (709) 896-0232 Mobile: (709) 897-4214 Email: jdavis@acrc.ca

Gander
221 Airport Blvd,
Gander, NL A1V 1L5

Paul Pelley, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (709) 427-4472 Email: ppelley@acrc.ca

Nova Scotia

Deb Romero, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Mobile: (506) 654-3849 Email: dromero@acrc.ca

Jeff Richardson, Regional Manager
Tel (Sackville): (902) 454-5100, ext. 203 Tel (Stellarton): (902) 752-3176 Mobile: (902) 759-1922
Email: jrichardson@acrc.ca

Sackville
1000 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS  B4E 0C2
(902) 454-5100

Noel Wall, Organizer
Mobile: (902) 220-6371 Email: nwall@acrc.ca

Cory Zwicker, Organizer
Mobile: (506) 364-7062 Email: czwicker@acrc.ca

Mark Finley, Organizer
Mobile: (506) 364-3896 Email: mfinley@acrc.ca

Stellarton
139 Beaufort St.
PO Box 358
Stellarton, NS  B0K 1S0
(902) 752-3176

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown
159 John Yeo Drive, Unit 2
Charlottetown, PEI C1E 3J3
(902) 566-1414

Colin Porter, Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (902) 626-9151 Email: cporter@acrc.ca

Dispatch Contacts

Cape Breton
Jaclyn Elliott
Tel: (902) 562-5130 Email: jelliott@acrc.ca

New Brunswick
Monique Churchill
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 200 Email: mchurchill@acrc.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador
Connie Fowler
Tel: (709) 364-5430, ext. 227 Email: cfowler@acrc.ca

Nova Scotia (mainland)
Joan Ashe
Tel: (902) 454-5100 Email: dispatch83@acrc.ca

Prince Edward Island
Amanda Roach
Tel: (902) 566-1414 Email: aroach@acrc.ca