Contacts

New Brunswick

Deb Romero, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 230 Mobile: (506) 654-3849 Email: dromero@acrc.ca

James Dawson, Regional Manager
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 204 Mobile: (506) 440-5440 Email: jdawson@acrc.ca

Fredericton
82 Timothy Avenue South
Hanwell, NB E3C 2B8
(506) 450-4024

Luc Lizotte, Business Representative/ Organizer
Mobile: (506) 733-0083 Email: llizotte@acrc.ca

Nick Barnett, Industrial Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 478-8403 Email: nbarnett@acrc.ca

Saint John
300 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, NB E2J 4N1
(506) 632-8840

Stephen Thorne, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8848 Mobile: (506) 650-1243 Email: sthorne@acrc.ca

Bruce Renton, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8841 Mobile: (506) 654-0472 Email: brenton@acrc.ca

Moncton
795 Main Street, Suite 206
Moncton, NB E1C 4Y9

Marc Viel, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 859-4069 Mobile: (506) 875-9465 Email: mviel@acrc.ca

Local 1386 Executive Officers

President James Dawson
Vice President Luc Lizotte
Recording Secretary Paul Jackson
Financial Secretary Deb Romero
Treasurer Gerald McGivery
Trustee Joseph Madore
Trustee Donald Mallais
Trustee Rodger Scott
Conductor Joseph Gangoo
Warden Nick Barnett

Local 2262 Executive Officers

South

President Danny McLaughlin
Vice President Terry Rice
Recording Secretary Martin Pitre
Financial Secretary Stephen Thorne
Treasurer Matthew Cummings
Trustee Donald McQuinn
Trustee Robert Morris
Trustee Thomas Forgrave
Conductor Keith Ewart
Warden Mitchell Mailman

North

President Ron Donnelly
Vice President Raymond Richard
Recording Secretary Archie Price
Financial Secretary Stephen Thorne
Treasurer William Lapointe
Trustee Glen Gallant
Trustee John Russell
Trustee Gerald Lockhart
Conductor Fred Carter
Warden Ross Lapointe