Contacts

New Brunswick

Deb Romero, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 230 Mobile: (506) 654-3849 Email: dromero@acrc.ca

James Dawson, Regional Manager
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 204 Mobile: (506) 440-5440 Email: jdawson@acrc.ca

Fredericton
82 Timothy Ave. S.
Hanwell, NB E3A 2B8
(506) 450-4024

Andrew Dawson, Political Director
Tel: (506) 450-4024, ext. 203 Mobile: (506) 470-5435 Email: adawson@acrc.ca

Graham Wiseman, Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 549-9052 Email: gwiseman@acrc.ca

Nick Barnett, Industrial Business Representative / Organizer
Mobile: (506) 478-8403 Email: nbarnett@acrc.ca

Saint John
300 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, NB E2J 4N1
(506) 632-8840

Stephen Thorne, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8848 Mobile: (506) 650-1243 Email: sthorne@acrc.ca

Bruce Renton, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 632-8841 Mobile: (506) 654-0472 Email: brenton@acrc.ca

Moncton
795 Main Street, Suite 206
Moncton, NB E1C 4Y9

Marc Viel, Business Representative / Organizer
Tel: (506) 859-4069 Mobile: (506) 875-9465 Email: mviel@acrc.ca

Local 1386 Executive Officers

President Andrew Dawson
Vice President Luc Lizotte
Recording Secretary Deb Romero
Financial Secretary James Dawson
Treasurer Gerald McGivery
Trustee Eldon Savoie
Trustee Rodger Scott
Trustee Joseph Madore
Conductor Aurelien Brideau
Warden Donald Mallais

Local 2262 Executive Officers

South

President Danny McLaughlin
Vice President Terry Rice
Recording Secretary Martin Pitre
Financial Secretary Stephen Thorne
Treasurer Matthew Cummings
Trustee Donald McQuinn
Trustee Robert Morris
Trustee Thomas Forgrave
Conductor Keith Ewart
Warden Mitchell Mailman

North

President Ron Donnelly
Vice President Raymond Richard
Recording Secretary Archie Price
Financial Secretary Stephen Thorne
Treasurer William Lapointe
Trustee Glen Gallant
Trustee John Russell
Trustee Gerald Lockhart
Conductor Fred Carter
Warden Ross Lapointe