Local 579 Delegates Update

The ballots for the Local 579 ACRC Delegates were counted on Friday, June 29, 2018.

The following are the results:

1. Mike Williams
2. Joanne Bemister
3. Ivan Gedge
4. Paul Pelly
5. Neil Mulrooney
6. Bill Hedlund
7. Connie Fowler
8. Max Fancy
9. Lloyd Granter
10. George Janes
11. Jeff Bemister
12. Steve Sheppard
13. Darren Thorne
14. Allan Power
15. Darren Targett

16. Norman Byrd (Alternate)
17. Adam Wall (Alternate)
18. Bobby Doyle (Alternate)

Thank you to all members who put their name forward for the ballot. The Election Committee would also like to thank the many volunteers who helped with the ballot count today, and the members who took time to vote.